Region: Pretoria


Pretoria is a city located in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country’s three capital cities, serving as the executive (administrative) and de facto national capital; the others being Cape Town, the legislative capital, and Bloemfontein, the judicial capital. Known as the Jacaranda City for all the purple … Continued